संस्थापक न्यासी / Founder Trustee
अरुण माहेश्वरी (अध्यक्ष) / Arun Maheshwari (Chairman)

अरुण माहेश्वरी (अध्यक्ष)

अरुण माहेश्वरी एक संकल्पित प्रकाशक हैं। उन्होंने बृहद विश्व का भ्रमण करते हुए बीसियों देशों में हिन्दी साहित्य का मंचन किया है। अरुण माहेश्वरी नेशनल लाइब्रेरी, स्वीडेन; इंडो-रशियन लिटरेरी क्लब-रशियन सेंटर ऑफ आर्ट कल्चर तथा पोलिश कल्चरल सेंटर द्वारा क्रमशः इंडो-स्वीडिश, रशियन और पोलिश साहित्यिक आदान-प्रदान के लिए सम्मानित किए जा चुके हैं। उन्हें वर्ष 2008 में भारतीय प्रकाशकों के संघ द्वारा स्थापित प्रतिष्ठित प्रकाशक पुरस्कार प्रदान किया गया । अरुण माहेश्वरी टी.एम. नागपुर विश्वविद्यालय में अध्ययन बोर्ड के एक प्रतिष्ठित सदस्य हैं | वे भारतीय नेशनल एकेडमी ऑफ लेटर्स-साहित्य अकादेमी की भारतीय प्रकाशन संसर्ग के चयनित प्रतिनिधि भी हैं। इसके अतिरिक्त अरुण माहेश्वरी हिन्दी माध्यम कार्यान्वयन निदेशालय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय के नामित सदस्य हैं।

Arun Maheshwari (Chairman)

Arun Maheshwari is a passionate publisher and extensive globe trotter and has showcased Hindi literature in more than twenty countries. He has been honored at the National Library, Sweden, Indo-Russian Literary Club-Russian Center of Art Culture and by Polish Cultural Center for promoting Indo-Swedish, Russian and Polish literary exchange, respectively. He has been awarded the Distinguished Publisher Award instituted by The Federation of Indian Publishers in 2008 and is a distinguished member of Board of Studies at T. M. Nagpur University. He is the elected representative of the Indian publishing fraternity to the general body of Sahitya Akademi, India’s national academy of letters. Also, he is the nominated member of the Directorate of Hindi Medium Implementation, University of Delhi.

संस्थापक न्यासी / Founder Trustee

अशोक वाजपेयी / Ashok Vajpeyi

Ashok Vajpeyi is an Indian poet in Hindi, essayist, literary-cultural critic

Our Photo Gallery


  • Gulzar Saheb is an eminent figure of the Indian literature and film industry. He is well known as a lyricist, author, filmmaker, dialogue-writer, poet and translator.Gulzar

  • Yatindra Mishra is a celebrated poet, writer, who has poetry collections like Agyeya: Jitna Tumhara Sach Hai and Ayodhya Tatha Anya Kavitayein to his name. Yatindra Mishra

  • Anant Vijay is a known name in literature and journalism. He is currently serving as the executive producer at IBN7 News Network and has a vast and varied experience in the field of print and electronic media. Anant Vijay